Updates and Coupons!

I’ve been tinkering with my Etsy store!

If it has all gone well (and given my lack of ability with all things technical it may not have done) there should now be a few new options.

13240741_862787740517240_1613745638292438882_n

Request custom order – Click the button to request something made to your specifications.

UK Signed for shipping – Upgrade your delivery method for a little extra security.

International standard shipping & International tracked shipping – You can now order from overseas! There should be an option to upgrade to tracked shipping. If any of my followers not in the UK could pop to my shop and let me know if those options are actually available, and what the prices for the two shipping options are showing up as I would really appreciate it!

I’ve also added a coupon for 20% off all orders, which will be valid until the end of May, so if you spot something you fancy while you’re there just type in ‘SHOP20OFF’ at the checkout! I’ll have a few more listings added in the next day or two.

Leave a Reply

